sandbox · never syncs
Locating area…
H3 · —
You unlock a tile with just 3 minutes of your physical presence. Alternatively, if you log an activity where you are, that too can boost you towards unlocking the tile. Once a tile is unlocked its neighbouring tiles are "Activated". More to explore!
Your exploration is solely dependent on where you are. Sharing location gives you a true representation — dwell and activity unlocks only work on your real tiles.
We never share your location. You can change this anytime.
Pick a city to explore. You can enable live location later from the map.
Locating you…
Category is chosen when you save, not when you start walking.
You didn't give this tile a title. Keep the city name as the title, or change it to something more personal?